Back from the bodyshop

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

aturp

Marksman
Special Hen
Reaction score
Picked him up yesterday. Had him done at Exclusively Animals in Sapulpa, Steve did a great job!
ai445.photobucket.com_albums_qq173_aturp_photos_105_2948.jpg

dennishoddy

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score
We ABSOLTULY need the story. At first glance, I thought mule deer from the right side, but after about 3 seconds, I realized what I was looking at is a great whitetail.:mosh:

aturp

Marksman
Special Hen
Reaction score
Well, I'm not a professional scorer but I came up with 176 gross, 158 net.