Let's see the War Belts!

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Erick

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
I didn't see another topic on this so I'll start one.

This is my first attempt at a configuration. I wanted a belt rig that I could wear when shooting at the range, plinking or when the day comes when a boy wants to take my daughter out.

So far without wearing it in the field, it looks like its going to work well. I shoot mostly suppressed so there was a big need to have a pouch to carry pistons, tools and thread protectors. I'm thinking four spare rifle mags will work with three pistol mags. I have a mini wallet but I don't think I'll install it. I would like a break away first aid kit though.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1373809725.917500.jpgImageUploadedByTapatalk1373809736.666281.jpg

Wormydog1724

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score