Southwest Oklahoma Dove Hunts

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Shotgun man

New to the site!
Reaction score
Hello i am new to the site and apologize if this type of post is not allowed. I am a recent graduate of the university of oklahoma where I majored in zoology, empathizing on wildlife biology. After college the draw of the outdoors brought me home where I took on the role of fifth generation farmer/rancher. After a couple years of planning my father and I have decided to offer Southwest Oklahoma Dove Hunts available starting September 1st. Hunting and wildlife conservation is my true passion and will work hard to provide you with a top quality hunt. We have access to 5000+ acres of excellent dove hunting habitat including ponds, standing crop fields of sunflowers, milo, wheat, along with prime flight corridors and roosting areas. We are offering single or multiple day hunts for individuals or groups. Prices are $125 per person per day. Half day hunts are available for $75 for your choice of either a morning or afternoon hunt. Discounts available for multiple days and groups. Hunters are encouraged to bring their own shotguns and shells and a valid hunting license is required. Guns may be rented and shells may be purchased from us if needed. One day hunt includes a morning and evening hunt. I will lead you to your hunting area and provide mojo and stationary decoys if requested, along with chairs, cold bottled water and bird cleaning service. We will do our very best to set you up on a action packed dove hunt you'll always remember. We are very accommodating and will work with you to provide a safe enjoyable experience catered especially to your specific wants and needs. We can accommodate individuals, families or large groups. We have plenty of different areas where you will feel safe and won't be interfering with one anther. Hunt success should be excellent this year, depending on your aim of