Has anybody tried the metal stuff that

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

BadgeBunny

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
H&H is selling to replace the cob and/or walnut media in your tumbler?? Of course, you need a tumbler that is not plastic to use it in but supposedly it lasts forever and will polish your brass in 30 minutes or less.

Thanks.

dennishoddy

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score
I'll probably be at H&H tomorrow as I have to go to OKC on the company. I've never heard of this, and am never a sceptic about new stuff. I make my living on new stuff.
Might be there for lunch. Whats good?
I usually vibrate mine overnight, and sometimes forget and have to turn it off the next evening when getting home. Really shiny though:D

I will check out their system though.

BadgeBunny

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
I'll probably be at H&H tomorrow as I have to go to OKC on the company. I've never heard of this, and am never a sceptic about new stuff. I make my living on new stuff.
Might be there for lunch. Whats good?
I usually vibrate mine overnight, and sometimes forget and have to turn it off the next evening when getting home. Really shiny though:D

I will check out their system though.

LOL ... I am the ultimate skeptic ... probably cuz of guys like you! tee hee

Danggit we are already doing lunch with some friends in Yukon, but are going to H&H to shoot after. Should be there around 1 or so then I am off to play around with GlockGirl at the mall and GC is home for his nap ... PM me your phone number if you into a late lunch and we will meet you there just so I can say I have touched the Imam of OSA! :kiss::bighug::heart: I haven't eaten at the 4UCafe in forever ... so I don't know what is going on there now. The tR likes their menu though ... A lot of the FatGuys here in OKC do ...