Best Place To See The Ocean

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Jestik

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I'm 29 years old, been working at the same job for over five years, and things are going good. In all the time that I have worked here, I've never called in sick that I can remember, and the only "off" time I ever took was one week in 2012 when I was with my Mom in the hospital when she had her knee replaced. I was at her bedside 24/7 helping her do everything and making sure that the hospital staff did right by here.

What I am getting at is that I have never had a vacation, and I think that I'd like to take one this year.

I've never seen the ocean, and I think that I'd like to try and do that.

I live in the middle of Oklahoma City, and I'm not sure the best way to see the ocean, so I'll throw that out to you guys.

What is the best "ocean" to see, if it is my first time, and should I drive there or fly there.

Money is an issue as I'm not super rich, but I could afford a little something something.

Thanks in advance,

Jestik

mouthpiece

Sharpshooter
Supporting Member
Special Hen Supporter
Reaction score
I don't know if it is the "BEST" ocien view, but the wife and I took our first vacation in 25 years of marriage last year and went to DESTIN Florida and it was very beautiful!
Good luck.

Edit; BTW, we went to Destin in December and it was amazing, just warm enough for shorts and had the beach to ourself. We did not get in the ocean water but had a heated sauna and heated pool.
Now if you want to see tities, i would say summertime would be good for that!

Nother Edit; my buddy goes to Cabo often and he says the traffic is not bad there and he loves it and keeps going back yearly.

3rd edit; don't forget the U.S. Virgin Islands, St. Thomas, it is very beautiful there.

Last edited:

Wheel Gun

Sharpshooter
Special Hen
Reaction score